Club Structure

Club Structure

 

 


 


 

Honorary Members
Noel Farrelly , Honorary Club President (2022)
Noel Martin † , Honorary Club President (2006)
Noel Conway, Honorary Club Vice President (2006)
Des Brady, Honorary Club Vice President (2006)
Daragh O’Neill, Honorary Club Vice President (2018)
Damien Ward, Honorary Club Vice President (2021)
The members of the Hall of Fame, by date of induction:
Eamon White (2003)
Jimmy Reilly (2003)
Christopher (Sonny) Martin (2004)
Roddy O’Neill (2004)
Benny Brown (2006)
Eamon (Mellor) Flood (2006)
Brian Conway (2021)
Noel Farrelly (2021)
Directors – Ratoath Harps AFC Ltd
Phil Doran
Damien Ward

 

Department Contact info
Chairman Chairman@ratoathharps.club
Secretary HonSecretary@RatoathHarps.club
Treasurer Treasurer@RatoathHarps.club
Public Relations Communications@ratoathharps.club
Child Welfare ChildWelfare@RatoathHarps.club
Coaching / Joining Coachingteam@RatoathHarps.club
General info@ratoathharps.club
Fixtures (Junior) FixturesSecretary@RatoathHarps.club
Fixtures (Senior) LSLSecretary@RatoathHarps.club
Fundraising Fundraising@RatoathHarps.club
IT Itsupport@ratoathharps.club